GENERAL

The Internet is a medium that requires constant updates and revisions, which are essential for the shop site to continue to meet your needs. We may, from time to time, change the terms that govern your use of our site. Your use of the site after the changes constitutes your agreement to the modified terms. We may modify, move, add or delete portions of our site at any time.

 

 

THE AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

Although availability may be indicated on the site, we can not guarantee the availability of all products. We also can not guarantee availability for immediate delivery. We reserve the right, without notice, to modify, discontinue, stop making available some or all of the products and cancel any order. In the case of ordering a revision, discontinuing products or discontinuing, we may, at our discretion, deliver products that have similar features and specifications to the products ordered or cancel your order.

 

 

COLORS

We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors of our products that appear on the site. However, as the colors you see depend on your monitor, we can not guarantee that your monitor's display will show you the exact color.

 

 

CONTENT OF THE SITE

Unless otherwise indicated, all materials, including images, illustrations, drawings, icons, photos, video clips, writing and other items that appear as part of this site are copyright and trademark owned, controlled or licensed by Lyëma. The site as a whole is protected by copyright and trade dress, all rights, titles and interests are held by Lyëma.

 

The content of our site, and the site as a whole, is intended solely for personal, non-commercial purposes by users of our site. You may download or copy the content and other downloadable material posted on the site for your personal use only. No rights, title or interest in any downloaded hardware or software will be transferred to you as a result of such downloading or copying. You may not reproduce (except as noted above), publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works, sell or participate in any sale, or otherwise exploit, in whole or in part, the any of the materials, the site or any associated software.

 

 

DELIVERY AND PICKUP

All packages are sent via Canada Post in accordance with current standards. The processing time varies depending on the options chosen and the delivery address. If you choose to pick up your purchase at the workshop, it must be retrieved within two weeks of purchase. Shopping pickup is by appointment only.

 

PRIVACY REGULATIONS

I will only use your delivery and billing addresses, as well as your contact details:

 

- To communicate with you about your order

- To process your order

- For legal reasons

TERMS & CONDITIONS

The newsletter is only available in French
  • INSTAGRAM LYËMA
  • FACEBOOK LYËMA

GÉNÉRAL

Internet constitue un support qui nécessite de constantes mises à jour et révisions, lesquelles sont indispensables pour que le site boutique continue de répondre à vos besoins. Nous pouvons, de temps à autre, changer les termes qui régissent votre utilisation de notre site. Votre utilisation du site après les modifications constitue votre accord par apport aux termes modifiés. Nous pouvons modifier, déplacer, ajouter ou supprimer des parties de notre site en tout temps.

 

 

LA DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

Bien que la disponibilité puisse être indiquée sur le site, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la disponibilité de tous les produits. Nous ne pouvons également pas garantir la disponibilité pour la livraison immédiate. Nous nous réservons le droit, sans préavis, de modifier, d'interrompre, de cesser de mettre à disposition une partie ou l’ensemble des produits ainsi que d’annuler toute commande. Dans le cas de l'ordre d’une révision, l'abandon de produits ou de cessation, nous pouvons, à notre discrétion, livrer des produits qui ont des fonctionnalités et spécifications similaires aux produits commandés ou annuler votre commande.

 

 

COULEURS

Nous avons fait tous les efforts pour afficher aussi précisément que possible les couleurs de nos produits qui apparaissent sur le site. Cependant, comme les couleurs que vous voyez dépendent de votre moniteur, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l'affichage de votre moniteur vous montre la couleur exacte.

 

 

LE CONTENU DU SITE

Sauf indication contraire, tous les matériaux, y compris les images, illustrations, dessins, icônes, photos, clips vidéo, l'écriture et autres éléments qui apparaissent dans le cadre de ce site sont copyrights et marques déposées, contrôlées ou autorisées par Lyëma. Le site dans son ensemble est protégé par le droit d'auteur et l'habillage commercial, tous les droits, titres et intérêts sont détenus par Lyëma.

 

Le contenu de notre site, et le site dans son ensemble, est destiné uniquement à des fins personnelles, non commerciales par les utilisateurs de notre site. Vous pouvez télécharger ou copier le contenu et autre document téléchargeable affiché sur le site pour votre usage personnel seulement. Aucun droit, titre ou intérêt dans tout matériel ou logiciel téléchargé ne vous est transféré à la suite d'un tel téléchargement ou la copie. Vous ne pouvez pas reproduire (sauf tel que noté ci-dessus), publier, transmettre, distribuer, afficher, modifier, créer des œuvres dérivées, vendre ou participer à toute vente, ou exploiter de quelque manière, en tout ou en partie, l'une des matières, le site ou tout logiciel associé.

 

 

LIVRAISON ET RAMASSAGE

Tous les colis sont envoyés via Poste Canada selon les normes en vigueur. Le délai de traitement varie selon les options choisies et l’adresse de livraison. Si vous choisissez de récupérer votre achat à l’atelier, celui-ci devra être récupéré dans les deux semaines suivant l’achat. Le ramassage des achats se fait sur rendez-vous uniquement.

RÈGLEMENT SUR LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Je n'utiliserai que vos adresses de livraison et de facturation, ainsi que vos coordonnées :

- Pour communiquer avec vous au sujet de votre commande

- Pour traiter votre commande

- Pour des raisons légales

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

the newsletter is only available in French
  • INSTAGRAM LYËMA
  • FACEBOOK LYËMA